Gaudete

This is just a tiny note to say ‘Merry Christmas!’

Season's Greetings!

Season’s Greetings!

Thank you very much for reading, commenting, getting in touch with me to let me know how my blog posts have affected you or what they’ve meant to you, and for supporting me in my journey towards Writerland. I’ll be back on the blogging horse over the next few days, and I hope you’ll all be there to greet me.

I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas season, and that you find the time to relax and enjoy some precious moments with your family and loved ones. Having said that, I know Christmas can be a tough time for some, and I’m thinking of all those who find this time of year a struggle. Please be kind to yourselves.

This is what it's all about, anyway. Have a wonderful Christmas!

This is what it’s all about, anyway. Have a wonderful Christmas!

Gaudete, Gaudete, Christus est natus,

Ex Maria virginae, Gaudete…

2 thoughts on “Gaudete

  1. Sam Seudo

    I’ve been doing a fair amount of traveling in the past couple of weeks, so I’ve missed several of your posts. Naturally the only logical way to start out this holiday morning was to play catch up! I loved getting a sneak peek at the plot and characters of your WiP. Looking forward to the day it hits the shelves! 😀 Best of luck in the Next Big Thing Award competition.

    And, of course, Merry Christmas to you and your family, as well!

    Reply
    1. SJ O'Hart Post author

      Thank you! Great to ‘see’ you hangin’ around here again. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas, and that you enjoy your New Year celebrations. 😀

      Reply

Talk to me

